Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming test sessions for KB7QOA

Oct 20, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
 
Nov 17, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
 
Dec 15, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
 
Jan 19, 2019 (Sat)
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
 
Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
 
Mar 16, 2019 (Sat)
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
 
Apr 20, 2019 (Sat)
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
 
May 18, 2019 (Sat)
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
 
Jun 15, 2019 (Sat)
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
 
Jul 20, 2019 (Sat)
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
 
Aug 17, 2019 (Sat)
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA